The #LadyBizness #Summer16 

​#NY this trip made me love you even more. Some people love exotic countries, beaches, mountains, quiet etc….but its something that I absolutely LOVE about the energy and atmosphere of NYC! That concrete jungle has so much to offer and I truly appreciate it more as I get more seasoned! 

Skirt #BySBenson

 
I want to thank my brother Kiyon and his love Jonathan for being the best hosts anyone could ask for. They treated me to exquisite meals and attended my #90DayFocus Workshop! 

And…we stayed in their spacious Guest Suite, which is available for rent on #AirBNB

We ended the week at this awesome party at Monarch. We were on that #GaveItToThePeople! 

Thanks to my mother DeLisa for being supportive and calling a million times before and during vacation. 

I want to thank the @taliahwaajidbrand

https://www.instagram.com/taliahwaajidbrand for allowing me to share my gift of teaching and @the90dayfocus with women who appreciated my talents and their gifts!

Shout out to some of my favorite vendors @sanjules for my earrings.

https://www.instagram.com/sanjules

Shout out @naturallyflyspot for my favorite Honey Butter! 

https://www.instagram.com/naturallyflyspot

And finally I want to thank my husband @montrobrown for helping me to grow, shop, network, eat, drink, dance, explore, be a copilot and have a partner to ride the train with. 

The #Summer16 Vacation is over, but please believe I have so much to bring back to #NC. #Fall2016 is the Season of #TheChocolateFace. #LadyBizness approved 

#MtVernon raised me. #NY to the heart….

I got Nothin but love for you baby! -Heavy D

Leave a Reply

