Social Media…Why you may need to Outsource!

I have taken on the title Social Media Maven & Concierge! This was a title that was bestowed upon me by a valued colleague.  I thought that it was appropriate because the definition of a Maven is “an expert or connoisseur”.  So, what does all of that mean to you?  It means that you have a trusted expert that can aid in you in the pursuit of Social Media Happiness.  It also means that you can order only the services that you need and have someone else aid you in managing your business without taking on the expense of a full or part-time employee.

I have encountered many business owners that really want to grown and use social media, but they all face challenges.  Here a few:

  • Don’t have the time
  • Don’t Understand
  • Only Use One
  • and my Favorite, Don’t want to!

Well, to all of those reasons I say, FuggetAboutIt!  Let someone like me, who wants to aid your business in growing clients, fans, likes, etc. help you.  The term that is commonly being thrown around cyberspace is Social Media Manager, and I think that is accurate.  We manage your social media.  The great thing about people like myself is that we actually enjoy learning new things to grow our business.  So, you get the benefit of all the researching, documenting, and trial and error, without having to do any work yourself.

In closing, I would like to remind you that you need to outsource to make the best use of your time and energy.  I don’t do my taxes any more, its not because I can’t. instead, its that my accountant does it better.  She knows more, researches, and files, etc.  These are the things that Social Media Managers and of course Yours Truly can help you with. Just as an example, I can help you with the following social media tools:

  • Monthly E-Newsletter
  • Facebook Fan Page Creation
  • Facebook Fan Page Likes
  • Search Engine Optimization
  • Event Posting
  • QR Code Creation
  • Campaign Analytics
  • Text Marketing Campaign
  • Virtual Ticket Sales
  • Virtual Coupons

The Social Media Maven is at your service!

Thanks for reading, make sure you share our blog with your friends, Join my Email Listing for Updates and Events http://eepurl.com/ejJVU,

Live Long & Prosper

Yours Truly,

Lady Bizness

http://www.Lady Bizness

 

Repost from Chisa D. Pennix-Brown

 

Join Our Blog
Subscribe
Leave a Reply

